www.distriluz.com.pe - /osinerg/ftp/hdna/Cortes Programados/2010/cortes programados/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, May 18, 2010 7:32 PM 467456 Anexo 03_20100518_ HDNA.xls
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 7:26 PM 439808 Anexo 03_20100519_HDNA.xls
Thursday, May 20, 2010 7:56 PM 613888 Anexo 03_20100520_HDNA.xls
Friday, May 21, 2010 5:16 PM 740864 Anexo 03_20100521_HDNA.xls
Saturday, May 22, 2010 11:43 AM 782336 Anexo 03_20100522_HDNA.xls
Monday, May 24, 2010 7:13 PM 1002496 Anexo 03_20100524_HDNA.XLS
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 8:56 PM 641536 Anexo 03_20100525_HDNA.xls
Saturday, June 19, 2010 10:30 AM 408064 Anexo 03_20100619_HDNA.xls
Tuesday, June 22, 2010 1:35 AM 611328 Anexo 03_20100621_HDNA.xls
Tuesday, June 22, 2010 2:40 PM 732672 Anexo 03_20100622_HDNA.xls
Wednesday, June 23, 2010 7:52 PM 1013760 Anexo 03_20100623_HDNA.xls
Thursday, June 24, 2010 12:28 PM 871936 Anexo 03_20100624_HDNA.xls
Friday, June 25, 2010 7:13 PM 714752 Anexo 03_20100625_HDNA.xls
Monday, August 23, 2010 7:34 PM 562688 Anexo 03_20100823_HDNA.xls
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 4:24 PM 953856 Anexo 03_20100824_HDNA.xls
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 7:53 PM 1677824 Anexo 03_20100825_HDNA.xls
Thursday, August 26, 2010 4:00 PM 240640 Anexo 03_20100826_HDNA.xls
Friday, August 27, 2010 4:01 PM 30720 Anexo 03_20100827_HDNA.xls
Saturday, September 18, 2010 5:49 PM 503808 Anexo 03_20100918_HDNA.xls
Monday, September 20, 2010 7:28 PM 513024 Anexo 03_20100920_HDNA.xls
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 7:02 PM 313856 Anexo 03_20100921_HDNA.xls
Thursday, September 23, 2010 3:57 PM 909312 Anexo 03_20100922_HDNA.xls
Thursday, September 23, 2010 3:58 PM 646144 Anexo 03_20100923_HDNA.xls
Friday, September 24, 2010 7:03 PM 726016 Anexo 03_20100924_HDNA.xls
Monday, September 27, 2010 2:43 PM 753664 Anexo 03_20100927_HDNA.xls
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 2:32 PM 491520 Anexo 03_20100928_HDNA.xls
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 2:59 PM 524800 Anexo 03_20101019_HDNA.xls
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 7:18 PM 471552 Anexo 03_20101020_HDNA.xls
Thursday, October 21, 2010 7:49 PM 627200 Anexo 03_20101021_HDNA.xls
Friday, October 22, 2010 8:07 PM 532480 Anexo 03_20101022_HDNA.xls
Saturday, October 23, 2010 12:02 PM 352256 Anexo 03_20101023_HDNA.xls
Monday, October 25, 2010 6:52 PM 320000 Anexo 03_20101025_HDNA.xls
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 8:37 PM 1083904 Anexo 03_20101026_HDNA.xls
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 7:08 PM 248832 Anexo 03_20101027_HDNA.xls
Thursday, October 28, 2010 7:52 PM 151552 Anexo 03_20101028_HDNA.xls
Thursday, November 18, 2010 12:08 PM 439296 Anexo 03_20101118_HDNA.xls
Friday, November 19, 2010 12:09 PM 578048 Anexo 03_20101119_HDNA.xls
Saturday, November 20, 2010 9:43 AM 196096 Anexo 03_20101120_HDNA.xls
Monday, November 22, 2010 7:34 PM 509440 Anexo 03_20101122_HDNA.xls
Tuesday, November 23, 2010 6:32 PM 330752 Anexo 03_20101123_HDNA.xls
Thursday, November 25, 2010 1:08 PM 861696 Anexo 03_20101124_HDNA.xls
Thursday, November 25, 2010 1:12 PM 653312 Anexo 03_20101125_HDNA.xls
Friday, November 26, 2010 7:59 PM 607744 Anexo 03_20101126_HDNA.xls
Monday, December 20, 2010 4:01 PM 537615 Anexo 03_20101220_HDNA.xls
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 4:05 PM 548864 Anexo 03_20101221_HDNA.xls
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 4:02 PM 618496 Anexo 03_20101222_HDNA.xls
Thursday, December 23, 2010 6:15 PM 616448 Anexo 03_20101223_HDNA.xls
Monday, December 27, 2010 6:30 PM 722432 Anexo 03_20101227_HDNA.xls
Tuesday, December 28, 2010 4:53 PM 494875 Anexo 03_20101228_HDNA.xls
Wednesday, December 29, 2010 4:54 PM 104921 Anexo 03_20101229_HDNA.xls
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:55 PM 713753 Anexo 03_20110118_HDNA.xls
Wednesday, January 19, 2011 5:38 PM 840192 Anexo 03_20110119_HDNA.xls
Thursday, January 20, 2011 5:01 PM 783872 Anexo 03_20110120_HDNA.xls
Friday, January 21, 2011 4:38 PM 475136 Anexo 03_20110121_HDNA.xls
Saturday, January 22, 2011 8:26 AM 424448 Anexo 03_20110122_HDNA.xls
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 7:33 PM 416768 Anexo 03_20110124_HDNA.xls
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 7:25 PM 1157120 Anexo 03_20110125_HDNA.xls
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 7:44 PM 448512 Anexo 03_20110126_HDNA.xls
Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:32 PM 323584 Anexo 03_20110127_HDNA.xls
Tuesday, July 20, 2010 6:56 PM 463360 Anexo_03_20100720_HDNA.xls
Wednesday, July 21, 2010 7:38 PM 480256 Anexo_03_20100721_HDNA.xls
Thursday, July 22, 2010 6:34 PM 534528 Anexo_03_20100722_HDNA.xls
Friday, July 23, 2010 8:53 PM 916992 Anexo_03_20100723_HDNA.xls
Saturday, July 24, 2010 9:50 AM 225792 Anexo_03_20100724_HDNA.xls
Friday, August 20, 2010 1:33 AM 1370112 Anexo_03_20100820_HDNA.xls
Saturday, August 21, 2010 10:37 AM 441856 Anexo_03_20100821_HDNA.xls
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 11:01 AM 331831 cortes_anexo3_hid20100119.xls
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 2:46 PM 253952 cortes_anexo3_hid20100120.xls
Thursday, January 21, 2010 6:41 PM 442532 cortes_anexo3_hid20100121.xls
Friday, January 22, 2010 7:18 PM 961339 cortes_anexo3_hid20100122.xls
Saturday, January 23, 2010 11:02 AM 154217 cortes_anexo3_hid20100123.xls
Monday, January 25, 2010 4:23 PM 278016 cortes_anexo3_hid20100125.xls
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 4:49 PM 452602 cortes_anexo3_hid20100126.xls
Thursday, January 28, 2010 8:26 AM 214016 cortes_anexo3_hid20100127.xls
Thursday, January 28, 2010 6:45 PM 603648 cortes_anexo3_hid20100128.xls
Friday, January 29, 2010 2:36 PM 221675 cortes_anexo3_hid20100129.xls
Thursday, February 18, 2010 7:04 PM 254700 cortes_anexo3_hid20100218.xls
Friday, February 19, 2010 5:16 PM 373424 cortes_anexo3_hid20100219.xls
Saturday, February 20, 2010 11:45 AM 224560 cortes_anexo3_hid20100220.xls
Monday, February 22, 2010 3:26 PM 369664 cortes_anexo3_hid20100222.xls
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 4:41 PM 963117 cortes_anexo3_hid20100223.xls
Wednesday, February 24, 2010 7:00 PM 1264462 cortes_anexo3_hid20100224.xls
Thursday, March 18, 2010 6:29 PM 329819 cortes_anexo3_hid20100318.xls
Friday, March 19, 2010 6:13 PM 289211 cortes_anexo3_hid20100319.xls
Saturday, March 20, 2010 10:17 AM 235134 cortes_anexo3_hid20100320.xls
Monday, March 22, 2010 4:30 PM 392055 cortes_anexo3_hid20100322.xls
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 10:21 AM 993006 cortes_anexo3_hid20100323.xls
Wednesday, March 24, 2010 12:51 PM 1183191 cortes_anexo3_hid20100324.xls
Tuesday, April 20, 2010 4:29 PM 358912 cortes_anexo3_hid20100420.xls
Wednesday, April 21, 2010 6:43 PM 440320 cortes_anexo3_hid20100421.xls
Thursday, April 22, 2010 11:37 PM 980992 cortes_anexo3_hid20100422.xls
Friday, April 23, 2010 6:51 PM 383589 cortes_anexo3_hid20100423.xls
Saturday, April 24, 2010 10:00 AM 303616 cortes_anexo3_hid20100424.xls
Monday, April 26, 2010 2:55 PM 483471 cortes_anexo3_hid20100426.xls